Department of Mineral Resources

Language
English Language
Size

DMR About us

About us

Executive office

0 2621 9501
0 2354 2504
sommai@dmr.go.th
75/10 Rama VI Road, Ratchatewi, Bangkok 10400
Mr. Niwat Maneekut
Deputy Director-General
0 2621 9512
niwat.m@dmr.mail.go.th
Mr. Montri Luengingkasoot
Deputy Director-General
0 2621 9507
montri@dmr.mail.go.th
Specialist, Department of Mineral Resources
Mr. Naramase Teerarungsigul
Senior Expert on Mineral Resources Management
0 2621 9565
naramase@dmr.mail.go.th
Mrs. Suree Teerarungsigul
Senior Expert on Geological Resources and Development
-
suree@dmr.mail.go.th
Inspector General, Department of Mineral Resources
Mr. Anukoon Wongyai
Inspector
0 2621 9511
anukoon@dmr.mail.go.th
Executive Department of Mineral Resources
Mr. Surachai Siripongsatian
Director of Geological Survey Division
0 2621 9550
surachai@dmr.mail.go.th
Mr. Suvapak Imsamut
Director of Geotechnology Division
0 2621 9611
suvapak@dmr.mail.go.th
Miss Saowaluk Sridakaew
Secretary
0 2621 9529
saowaluk@dmr.mail.go.th
Mr. Somsak Watanaprida
Director of Fossil Protection Division
0 2621 9639
somsak.w@dmr.mail.go.th
Miss Krittaya Pattamalai
Director of Mineral Resources Division
0 2621 9770
krittaya@dmr.mail.go.th
Mr. Nimit Sornklang
Director of Environmental Geology Division
0 2621 9790
nimit@dmr.mail.go.th
Mrs. Apsorn Sardsud
Director of Mineral Resources Analysis and Identification Division
0 2621 9729
apsorn@dmr.mail.go.th
Mrs. Supaporn Worakanok
Director of Mineral Resources Conservation and Management Division
0 2621 9729
supaporn@dmr.mail.go.th
Mr. Niwat Boonnop
Director of Information and Communication Technology Center
0 2621 9690
niwat@dmr.mail.go.th
Mr. Terapong Tongmag
Director of Legal Affairs Group
0 2621 9851
thiraphong@dmr.mail.go.th
Mrs. Adipa Srivilas
Director of Internal Audit Group
0 2621 9855
adipa@dmr.mail.go.th
Mr. Suthisak Thowanich
Director of Public Sector Development Group
0 2621 9560
suthisak@dmr.mail.go.th
Office Region of Mineral Resources 1-4
Mr. Sutee Jongautchariyakul
Director of Mineral Resources Office Region 1
054-282159
sutee@dmr.mail.go.th
Miss Darunee Saisuttichai
Director of Mineral Resources Office Region 2
043-243960
darunee@dmr.mail.go.th
Mr. Tinnakorn Tatong
Director of Mineral Resources Office Region 3
0 2902 7683
tinnakorn@dmr.mail.go.th
Mr. Anont Nontaso
Director of Mineral Resources Office Region 4
077-311949
anont@dmr.mail.go.th

DMR

Department of
Mineral Resources

Department of Mineral Resources

Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
75/10 Rama VI Road, Ratchatewi, Bangkok
10400
+66 2 621 9500
+66 2 354 2504
Comment and suggestion :
webmaster@dmr.mail.go.th
Copyright © 2021 Department of Mineral Resources | All rights reserved.
This site is optimized for IE 9+, FireFox 22+ or Google Chrome 28+ and above, the screen size of 1366x768 pixel
Visit website 1,579